10 Things to Look for Before Entering a Relationship

Before getting into a committed relationship, would definitely keep this in mind.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Laughing_couple

Are you looking for that special someone? Are you in the dating process? Aside from this sounding like some gimmick advertisement, I promise you I will not be offering you a special recipe to make all of your wildest dreams come true. However, over the past couple of months as I went through a “dating process,” I learned a few things from both experience and people much smarter than me about things to look for before you commit to a relationship.

I understand that there are 50 million blogs out there on relationships so it is important that you understand that the goal is to give you a list of things to look for that you may have never heard of before, not necessarily what I think is most important. If you are looking for a list of what I think is most important, check out 10 Tips for Successful…

View original post 2,243 more words

Leave a Reply

