How do I feel about Travel Blogs?

Hmmm… nothing against them, but I feel so damn jealous.. sometimes! LOL. I feel contained in the same place, caged and that I need to spread my wings.  I need to explore.  I need to relax.  I need to learn new things.  I need to conquer my fear.

What else do I need to do and learn?

  • Take lots of pictures
  • Be friendlier
  • Be more adventurous
  • Try something extreme
  • Learn languages
  • Teach
  • Walk and exercise
  • Save for travel
  • Learn more life hacks
  • Earn while traveling

I just don’t want to be in the same place or at least explore more during my vacation.

Leave a Reply

