When “katamaran” strikes…

I don’t know if I am just being lazy but this is not a good start of the year 2015.  It’s only January yet I feel so burned out.  I got lots of screw-ups at work, I got up late so I went to the office late.

On the plus side, I moved to another place, which makes me tired all day, going through all of our stuff and imagining / thinking how to sort it and where to put it.  Maybe that’s what made me feel burned out… caused so much of mishaps at work.

I really can’t blame anything for it.  I just need to get some rest and not think about how to organize the stuff that was left to me…  However, those were such an eyesore.

I just feel lazy and I want to get some rest.  Hope I get to finish writing soon.

Leave a Reply

