Yehey! My Bagong Tindahan

I hope you could visit my new online shop. It’s still a work in progress but I really appreciate your visit.   Buying isn’t mandatory, so visiting / browsing / surfing is totally fine.  But it will be more appreciated if you would buy. LOL!

It’s in the above menu, “SHOP HERE“.  It will take you to the site.

I would be open to your suggestions too.  Now, at least, I got started with one of my goals.

You can also check our:

  • Facebook page:  Mixx and Matches
  • Instagram:  mixxandmatches
  • Contact us thru:  WeChat (mixxandmatches)

Looking forward to your visit and shopping.  🙂

Salamat po!

Leave a Reply

