Not writing!

I just realized, I haven’t written any post for more than a month.  Not that I don’t want to… I just couldn’t think of anything to write.  I have updated my other blogs except this… Well, not all.

However, this blog has always been the closest to my heart.  This blog is more about me.  And it’s odd, I couldn’t think of anything to write about myself… hahaha!  In addition, I had been on a holiday also for more than a month.  So more likely, that explains my inactivity for the past month.

Anyway, I just read another good post from 2ngaw.  Being an OFW for several years, I wanted so badly to have a bit of income when I get home.  I talk about it frequently to my parents, so I could have their support.  And little by little, I’m beginning to convince them.

I just want something to fall back on, once my contract expires or when the company I work for, don’t need my service anymore… OUCH!

Click here for 2ngaw’s suggestion.  Makes sense, right?

What are your suggestions?  I like working from home.  So looking forward to your work-at-home biz or work suggestions.

10 thoughts on “Not writing!

Leave a Reply

