New Year, New Me!

I guess you can’t really change. If you do, at least for the better (I hope). I don’t like making resolutions. But I do list or write down my goals for the year. Kind of like a to-do list checklist… and this new year, what I want to do is:

– Be more assertive. Not be a pushover.
– Be consistent.
– Be brave.
– Be confident.

Malabo yun kung walang push. Material stuff can be managed… kasi kelangan din ng budget don. I don’t really worry about it. Kasi kung talagang kelangan, mapaglalalaanan.

Siguro more of the change in myself na lang talaga ang dapat na new year’s resolution. Mas mahirap kasi gawin yun. I pray na nawa, magawa ko nga lahat yun. With God’s help, of course.

Leave a Reply

