Usapang Pera

I downloaded a book titled “Usapang Pera – Guidebook” from the PDIC website.

It’s suppose to explain the PDIC function and what depositors can do with their money aside from save.

I admit I haven’t read it, I just downloaded it.  But the title is interesting.  Makes me want to read it right now… (nahhhh!).

I haven’t even finished reading “Your Money Counts” which is a biblical perspective on money, savings, investing, etc… But “Usapang Pera” has illustrations.

So if anyone of you have finished reading the book.  Let me know and give me a summary.  At a glance, it does look interesting.  And I, being a finance major, made me curious – but not to the extent of reading it right away… hahaha!

Let me know what you think about money!!

 

 

To download the book, visit http://www.pdic.gov.ph.  It’s on the right side of the home page.

NOTE:  I am not endorsing it… just got me curious.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Usapang Pera

Leave a Reply

