Slambook ko!

Let’s try this.  Found this in Pinoy Pedestrian’s page… Salamat Francis! 🙂

My profile:

MEMBER PROFILE:

Name: Laddie Roxanne Lara
Nick Name: Laddie
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Hobbies: Reading books and blogs, net surfing, watching TV, baking, singing
Mantra / Motto: Whatever you do, work it with all your heart as working for the Lord not for human masters, since you know that you will receive an inheritance from the Lord as a reward.  It is the Lord Christ you are serving.  – Colossians 3: 23-24

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Ambition: To be a millionaire. J… okay, to be successful with God’s help.
Strengths: Fast learner, hard worker
Weakness: I sometimes don’t finish what I start, especially with projects… 🙂
I am scared of: Death
I confess: Nothing

FAVORITES:

Color: Blue, brown, purple
Book: Dan Brown books, business and financial books, romance novels, fictions mostly
Sports: Volleyball, ping pong, badminton
Song: Used to be (Stevie Wonder and Charlene), Midnight Blue, Blow me one last kiss, madami masyado…. Nakalimutan ko na yung mga titles
Subject in School: Finance, math, science and English
Flower: Not fond of it
Movie: Independence day, James Bond movies, How to lose a guy in 10 days, Girl in Dragon Tattoo, Memoirs of Geisha, Madagascar, Brother Bear, Monster’s Inc., Little Mermaid, Pirates of the Caribbean, Blades of Glory, Step Brothers, tomb raider,  super dami.. dami… dami… dami… dami… dami… dami…
Food: Picky eater
Fruits: Mangoes, bananas, pineapples, green apples, watermelon, mandarins, oranges, peaches, grapes,  
Scents: CH by Carolina Herrera, Bath and Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossoms, Victoria Secret’s Love Spell, Burberry Weekend, Burberry for Women, Lewis and Pearl – Ice Water, Johnson’s Baby Cologne – original scent, CK One & CK One Summer, Clinique Happy, etc.
Outfit: Shirts / skirts / jeans / summer dresses / flip flops / sandals / shoes / blazers / scarves – not all at the same time.

PERSONAL THOUGHTS:

Define Love: Seriously…?
Turn On’s: Hmmm… sensible, personable, great sense of humor, mabait, matulungin, thoughtful
Turn Offs: Hambog, antipatiko/a, plastic, at iba pang pet peeves (see here)
The first thing that attracts me towards someone: Neatness, the walk, assertiveness (hindi rude), smile
Hugs or kisses: Hugs and Kisses… 🙂
Do you go on blind dates? I did, not anymore… meron na akong constant / permanent date… hahaha
Do you believe in love at first sight? I guess, I do… but it never happened to me.
Do you believe in courtship? Not really… binasted ko kasi yung mga nanliligaw sa akin nun eh.

I’s

I want: To serve God, travel, have a family and be a millionaire.
I wish: I told my brother I love him.
I hate: Not telling my love ones I love them everyday.
I fear: Death, losing my love ones and God.
I wonder: Where will God take me next?
I regret: So many that I have to forget
I love: God, my family, my friends, my bebeh
I ache: When I’m not with you.
I always: Surf the net and watch TV
I dance: To glorify and praise the Lord
I sing: During Christmas in a choir
I cry: When I’m frustrated, when I am deeply touched, in movies, etc.

DO YOU?

Smoke: No…
Take long showers: Kind of…
Have crushes: Oh yes.. until now.
Think you’ve been in love: Of course, with the same person. 🙂
Like(d) high school: Not much.. loved college more
Want to get married: Of course… very very much and very very soon.
Get motion sickness Used to… I overcame it
Think you’re a health freak: No.. not health conscious at all.
Get along with your parents Yes I do.
Like thunderstorms: When with love ones, its okay.
Play an instrument: Trying to… play guitar, piano, flute.

 

Thanks Francis…  at least me format na.. 😉

 

 Source:  http://www.pinoyxtreme.com/showthread.php?p=35074
8 thoughts on “Slambook ko!

    • thanks francis… it does help… if i feel down or frustrated, i always keep these verses in mind… then i know, I’m not alone… God has a plan for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

