First day on the job!

Am back! After more than a month long vacation, I finally have a chance to write again. This is not what I expected.

First, I brazed myself on familiarization again. Thinking of all the passwords and usernames I haven’t used for more than a month. And I have to admit, I haven’t been online. I can count in one hand the times I peeked to my email, so let’s just say. I missed the internet. I missed Facebook above all.

Going back to work, I wasn’t all excited. That’s what everyone feels after a holiday. I know I’ll get the hang of it soon.

So for those who visited the site while I was away… thank you all so much! for your comments, for the likes, and for following.. I really appreciate it.

Hope to see you all around…

2 thoughts on “First day on the job!

Leave a Reply

